17
Jun
10

Red Fox Spirit Hood!

Hello there!

This is my first blog posting, and I have decided to start it off with an item that I desire to own.  You see, I am slightly obsessed with foxes (amoung other things) and there is a lovely company in L.A. called Spirit Hoods which produces these cute hood accessories. (See pic on the right)  The hoods have cute buttons and a pocket for stuff and little pockets at the ends for your hands to stay toasty warm (I know its summer, but what about when you’re in the dairy dept. at the grocery store??  Its cold in there!) Anyway, I must have the fox hood!  It is imperative to my well-being… did I convince you?  I almost convinced myself.  Seriously though, I REALLY want one.  And I am going to buy one, as soon as I get paid again.  Yes!  It will happen!  Wish me luck!  🙂

YT,

Rachel-Kitsune

8 Responses to “Red Fox Spirit Hood!”


  1. June 17, 2010 at 5:20 am

    I want the collection! Especially the leopard, snow leopard, and the Polar bear! 😀

  2. June 18, 2010 at 2:02 am

    Wow, I’m not sure about all the endangered species on that list, but if you want foxes we have plenty here in Australia, and you’d be most welcome to come and shoot your own fox… as there’s generally a bounty that gets paid for killin em off.

    Maybe by hunting some foxes you will make enough money to get a hood made from one… but then of course there’s the issue of the plane ticket to Oz. Still…

    Or are they synthetic? haha but it does look very cute and cool.

    Foxy hat. 🙂

    Oh wow, they are synthetic… sorry, just went and looked at the site. Very attractive stuff!!!

  3. June 18, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    LOL. Yes, they aren’t real. As a matter of fact, proceeds go to the endangered animal they represent.

  4. June 19, 2010 at 7:27 am

    Hi!
    Thank you so much for stopping by my blog 🙂
    I see you’ve started one to recently. We have a young girl (17 yrs old) living with us to help pay for our rent – she is obsessed with foxes as well! I thought she would be the only one haha

  5. February 22, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    I have a few Spirit Hoods left for sale 35% off
    tribespirithoods.wordpress.com
    Wolf Spirit Hoods, Black Wolf Spirit Hood, Panda Spirithood and Polar Bear Spirithood.


Leave a Reply

