22
Jun
10

3 Million iPad’s sold in 80 days!


I wants one!

… and not a single one belongs to me.

What a shame!

I think I really want one, but I’m not sure if I want one because I WANT one, or if I want one because it’s a gadget and new to the market.

Though, I know for certain I’d rather save up for  a brand spankin’ new iMac making the iPad out of my reach.  I know I am going to NEED a new computer soon. Being that I work with design, a 27″ iMac would be very beneficial.

What would make my hypothetical iMac better, or even my current MacBook pro, would be CS5!

I digress…

With the iPhone launching tomorrow Steve jobs will be adding more money to his fast growing piggy-bank.

And for all you lucky iPad owners… you will be glad to know that there are 11,000 native iPad applications in the iTunes App Store and many more to come.

1 Response to “3 Million iPad’s sold in 80 days!”


  1. 1 kitsunefirepaws
    June 23, 2010 at 4:28 am

    CS5, right! We need to get that going.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Samantha’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Rachel’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

counter for wordpress


