22
Jun
10

Losing time

You know you need a vacation when you can’t remember what day of the week it is, and whether or not you worked yesterday. 

But now that I know what day it is, I can rejoice in the fact that I will be getting paid soon and will get to buy my new Fox Spirit Hood the day after tomorrow!  Yayyyy!  *does happy dance*

I will be sure to post pics of me in my wonderful new accessory as soon as I can.  And to hold you over, here is a pic from a Junya Watanabe runway show:

(Picture taken from style.com, link provided)

3 Responses to “Losing time”


  1. June 22, 2010 at 6:57 am

    That is quite a look! hehehe.

  2. June 23, 2010 at 2:29 am

    p.s I’m jealous!!! I want my spirit hoodie toooo!!!

  3. 3 kitsunefirepaws
    June 23, 2010 at 4:26 am

    You can borrow mine 🙂


Leave a Reply

