02
Jul
10

Spring/Summer Couture, Part 1

Now that we are into the heart of summer, I would like to post some of my favorite looks from the 2010 Spring/Summer Couture runway shows.  Some people might say I am a little behind in this posting, but I don’t think true fashion has a time limit.  So here ya go, kiddies…

For my first post, I present Chanel by Karl Lagerfeld.  Isn’t it pretty?  These outfits make me think of sparkly cupcakes.  Yum!

All photos were taken from Style.com

2 Responses to “Spring/Summer Couture, Part 1”


  1. July 2, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    OOOOO i like! I wanna see some of the gowns that are behind Lagerfeld. The long Grecian ones.

  2. 2 kitsunefirepaws
    July 3, 2010 at 3:56 am

    Here is the link to the complete collection, enjoy!

    http://www.style.com/fashionshows/complete/S2010CTR-CHANEL


Leave a Reply

