19
Jul
10

Unplanned hiatus!

Thats where i’ve been.  Sadly, I wasn’t on any epic adventures traveling the world and experiencing all that it has to offer.  Instead, I was mostly sitting here…  easily resembling a couch pillow.

While  “away”  I did take note of things I wanted to talk about with everyone who graces our small bit of the blogspere.  I have been trying to decide if I would post it all out in one entry, or, go ahead and split it up.  I am leaning towards splitting it up, so bare with me whilst I become a blogging maniac.  So… Soon to grace Rant & Rave, in no particular order: Movie Reviews, SoFoBoMo Updates/Teasers, Upcoming movies (I want to see), and whatever randomly pops into this dome of mine.

Also, Check the Samantha page.  I am changing that picture to a VERY recent shot from the SoFoBoMo shoots.  🙂  Compliments of Art Smith.

2 Responses to “Unplanned hiatus!”


  1. 1 kitsunefirepaws
    July 21, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Movie reviews are a must! 🙂

  2. 2 Art Smith
    July 21, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    All that time in the studio and NOW you ask me to bare with you??

    Oh, maybe that was “bear”…

    😛


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Samantha’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Rachel’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

counter for wordpress


