22
Sep
10

Glee Fall Premiere

Glee’s fall premiere left me with constant goosebumps and chills.

I will admit, I was a show choir kid through and through and every time I get to see a new episode of Glee, I just want to sing until my little hearts content.  The premiere did not fall short.  It built up your high hopes for the little underdogs!  There were parts that made me laugh out loud.   I definitely sang along.

I should have auditioned for that show when the chance was there!  Maybe next time.

anyhoo…  Can’t wait till next week!!!

Here’s the fall Promo.  The episode is already posted online if you wanna go watch!  I advise it!

0 Responses to “Glee Fall Premiere”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Samantha’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Rachel’s Tweets

counter for wordpress


