19
Oct
10

Willow Smith!

 

 

I wish that at 25, I was half as cool as the 9-year-old Willow Smith.

If you aren’t familiar with this little trendsetter, she is the offspring of power couple Will Smith and Jada Pinkett-Smith.

I guess it’s fair that with parents like those, you’ll be a gifted, but I would totally shop in this little girls closet.  LOL.  If I had been bolder during my transition to natural hair, I may have even tried some bold and brave hair cuts.

She has a new song coming out called “Whip My Hair”  It’s hella catchy!  I have been waiting on the music video and It finally premiered!  For some reason I can’t get it to post on the blog so, click the link to WATCH THE VIDEO here!

I can’t wait till her album comes out!  hehe.. this one goes pretty hard!

Tell me what you think!

2 Responses to “Willow Smith!”


  1. 1 kitsunefirepaws
    October 23, 2010 at 9:30 am

    14 year old fashion bloggers and 9 year old fashionista singers; we better watch our backs dood.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

Samantha’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Rachel’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

counter for wordpress


