02
Dec
10

All I Want For Christmas…

Ya know.. As a child, I never really had a Christmas Wish list.  I am gonna post my Top 10 Fantasy Christmas Wishlist. LOL  Rachel, I want to see your wish list too.  🙂

I also wanna see the wish lists of those that read our little blog. hehe… Big wishes and small wishes.  Now… If you KNOW you’re getting something, try not to put it on the list.

Ready. Set.  GO!

1. A desk job with benefits!  😀  (with this I could buy all this stuff for myself. 🙂 )

2. A 15-17” Macbook Pro (I would gladly sale my old one so that I can get a new one!)

3. Sprint Evo/Verizon Droid X (b/c they are so super cool and my phone sucks a fat one!)

4. Driving Lessons and a running vehicle (b/c I want to be a driver but hate driving other people’s car)

5. NaturallyCurly.com Gift Card (b/c I’m a total product junkie)

6. Victoria’s Secret Gift Card (b/c I can never have enough boobie support)

7. Anything Diamond Related.  (I’m an Aries, what do you expect?)

8. Boots with the fur! (winter is coming!)

9. $5000.00 visa gift card (so I can pretend I’m on What Not To Wear and get a new wardrobe)

10. $5000.00 visa gift card (so my mom can also pretend she’s on What Not To Wear and get a much needed new wardrobe)

There ya have it!  My Top 10 Fantasy Wish List.

 

I wan to see everyone elses!  🙂

 

4 Responses to “All I Want For Christmas…”


  1. 1 kitsunefirepaws
    December 3, 2010 at 10:15 am

    OK, I’ll go first 🙂

    TOP 10 FANTASY XMAS WISH LIST
    1. The 150cc Buddy scooter from Genuine Scooter Company (in white please)
    2. A $5000 gift card to spend on my wedding & honeymoon
    3. A wedding dress designed by Alexander McQueen or Valentino
    4. This year’s MAC makeup collection
    5. A hot tub (and a deck to put it on)
    6. A trip to Miami for Winter Music Conference in March
    7. The lightest laptop PC available
    8. A bounce house (a big one, obviously..)
    9. A snow leopard Spirit Hood for Samantha
    10. A Shiba Inu puppy

  2. 2 Jeremy
    December 4, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    Hmm… you know this one is kinda tough for me, but since it is fantasy… I think I can do it.

    1. A 2010 Corvette Z06 (My all time favorite car)
    2. A really nice black metal watch (like maybe a Seiko, I’ve seen some of those that were very nice)
    3. A huge TV (so I can play Call of Duty even better… lol)
    4. A complete JL Audio system for my car (I kinda miss having incredibly loud music)
    5. A gift card for electrolysis (so I can shave less, I hate shaving!)
    6. An Ipad or a big e-reader
    7. Anything that would make my move to San Diego easier and/or sooner
    8. A nice mountain bike with a full suspension and disk brakes (I love Treks!)
    9. The complete X-Files series on DVD (since I cannot seem to find a good copy to download)
    10. A trip to spend the whole summer on tour with Slightly Stoopid!

    There ya have it! Probably NOT gonna happen… lol.

  3. 3 Art Smith
    December 4, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Mine are sort of “future” wishes, more than something I could get for Christmas specifically. Some, such as 4, are really unlikely, but I can dream, can’t I?

    Top 10 Fantasy Wish List

    1) Enough business to cover expenses for once….
    2) Publishing offers for either the photo book or the novel.
    3) Getting to see Mike more than once a year.
    4) Being able to be as young physically as I feel mentally (at any given moment).
    5) A Canon 5D-Mk II, a 50 mm f/1.2L lens, and a 24 mm Tilt-Shift f/3.5L lens.
    6) Freedom from a few of my personal demons, even for a little while.
    7) A St. Petersburg tuba.
    8) Instantaneous and affordable home repair (or an alternate home for the duration in the absence of instantaneity).
    9) A $5000 gift card to spend buying gifts off of my friends’ wish lists.
    10) Effective motivation.


Leave a Reply

